Bandit Eating Habit

I do not understand why my wonderful little puppy takes the shoe lace strings out of the shoes he is eating on. He works at removing the shoe laces as much as he chews on the shoes. Yes, I tell him “no” and take the shoes away from him. One shoe at a time because for some other reason he doesnt get that one shoe is the same as the rest and “no” to that shoe applies to all shoes.

Of course I catch him with the chew toy he should eat next to the shoe that he shouldn’t. I look he eats chew toy. I turn and glance back and he is eating the shoe. The sneak!

Thoughts? Share below :-)

