Enfuselle Eye Treatment

Product Name:  Enfuselle Eye Cream

Manufacturer and Seller: Shaklee Corporation (www.shaklee.com)

Type of company: They sell a variety of products to consumers: Vitamins, Make Up, Face Cleansers, Diet Supplements and Plans, Cleaning, Water Filters.  Etc.  They do have MLM system with Members getting a 15% discount and signing up under a distributor.

Type of Buyer:  Anyone looking for products that they sell.  Also some of the products can cost a bit more than other products found on the market.

Negatives of Product:  They do not sell it in a larger container.

Picture of Product:

Rating (1-5 highest): 5

Review:

When sitting at a computer and looking at a monitor my eyes can get dry and tired.  They can start to just feel awful.  When I reach for my little container of Enfuselle Eye Cream and use a tiny drop around both eyes it completely hydrates my eyes.  They feel better and I can work some more.

I use a small dot of the product on both of my eyes once a day in the morning as part of my routine.  Then as needed during the day if my eyes feel as if they need a little more on that day.

I have tried other products of eye creams.  Some that cost a lot more and some that cost the same on a per ounce basis.  They left my eyes feeling dry and in some cases sticky.  With Enfuselle Eye Cream my eyes feel hydrated.  The feeling lasts for at least a few hours in my case.  Of course your experience with how long your eyes would feel hydrated would be different than mine.

I am allergic to most eye shadows and have to be careful with wanting to rub my eyes the second it is put on because it dries them out.  With this product on my eyes first I can wear eye shadow and not notice it until the end of the day when it is time to remove it.  Then I make sure to put on another application of the eye cream.

Because a small amount works for me the container lasts and ends up being more economical for me to purchase.

 

 

* THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION.THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE,TREAT, CURE, OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.*

 

****Disclaimer*** In keeping with full disclosure I have family that are Distributors of Shaklee products.  If anyone wants to sign up to purchase a Shaklee Product at the Member Rate then I will be able to help with that.  I get no compensation for my review in any manner.

One thought on “Enfuselle Eye Treatment

Thoughts? Share below :-)

