Enfuselle Hydrating Toner

Product Name:  Enfuselle Hydrating Toner

Manufacturer and Seller: Shaklee Corporation (www.shaklee.com)

Type of company: They sell a variety of products to consumers: Vitamins, Make Up, Face Cleansers, Diet Supplements and Plans, Cleaning, Water Filters.  Etc.  They do have MLM system with Members getting a 15% discount and signing up under a distributor.

Type of Buyer:  Anyone looking for products that they sell.  Also some of the products can cost a bit more than other products found on the market.

Negatives of Product:  Instructions recommend saturating the cotton ball.  That results in using a lot more of the product than I have found necessary.  Takes experimentation to see what amount is right.

Picture of Product:

Rating (1-5 highest): 5

Review:

I’ve been using Shaklee products for years.  The hydrating toner is one of the best ones I have found.  It is also alcohol free.  I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily when it comes into contact with something that irritates it.  This is one product that I have found that doesn’t do that.  It is cool and refreshing and also has a clean fresh scent.  I do not like perfumes in products and this one is not one that I notice at all.

I use less of it than the instructions recommend.  It allows me to have one bottle last a longer time.  In that way it makes it an economical purchase for me.  The last store-bought bottle of toner took twice as much to do the same job.  If I used moisturizer right away my eyes would end up stinging and I would have to wash my face and start over.  Then wait for the toner to completely dry and then put on moisturizer.  I even had to go so far as to blow my face dry with the hairdryer.

With this product I do not have to do that.  I use a little on a cotton ball.  Wipe it all over the face and neck.  Then put on the moisturizer.  I also finish with the Enfuselle Eye Treatment.

It is an absolute great product.

  • THESE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION.THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE,TREAT, CURE, OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.*

****Disclaimer*** In keeping with full disclosure I have family that are Distributors of Shaklee products.  If anyone wants to sign up to purchase a Shaklee Product at the Member Rate then I will be able to help with that.  I get no compensation for my review in any manner.

Thoughts? Share below :-)

